Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Au rayon cd
12 novembre 2010

En anglais dans le texte

Voici le texte que Phoebe Eason, réalisatrice du clip "Jeune veut pas", a posté sur son blog à propos de la chanson :

yay!  So the stop motion animation is finally all done and cleared away.  There was mess. Mess in places I didn’t know about. The song is by Toi l’heroine, it’s in French but if you don’t know French I hope you can still enjoy the animation.  The main chous is saying “the young don’t want” or “I don’t want”   Toi l’heroine write amazing songs, strong and honest and to my mind pretty darned French … in the old school,50s, poet, beat, intense, spontaneous, dark, kind of way (which is what I thought French people were all like when I was a kid – except for those in the Scarlet Pimpernel and Dogtantean and the three musketeers)

The technique I used was painting and removing paint from glass bit by bit.  I loved it!  It’s a really special free technique ….I’ll be doing it again!

So here I’ve put it on you tube

thank you Seb for the song

and thank you Jon for not commenting on the mess, boosting,  and helping take down the tripod of tenacity x

Publicité
Commentaires
Au rayon cd
Publicité
Archives
Publicité